Viniyoga

Viniyoga fait référence à une approche personnalisée du yoga. Cette pratique s’adapte à la condition unique, aux besoins, ainsi qu’aux intérêts de l’individu.

L’interprétation/traduction du terme sanskrit “viniyoga” est “différentiation, adaptation et application appropriée”. L’approche Viniyoga a évolué depuis les enseignements de T. Krishnamacharya et de T.K.V. Desikachar.

centre_ganga_yoga

8690 a rue hochelaga montreal Quebec

514-333-9939

Site Web
Horaire de Cours Détails
L'engagement du Centre Ganga Yoga est de vous enseigner la pureté du yoga! Le Centre Ganga Yoga offre des cours qui sont basés sur les approches suivantes: Hatha yoga, Kundalini, Viniyoga, Sivananda, L'alignement postural, Yoga Thérapeutique et Régénérateur. Le Centre Ganga Yoga offre une formation More

163 rue Cowie Granby Quebec

Site Web
Horaire de Cours Détails
Des cours de Viniyoga, Ashtanga, yoga prénatal et yoga pour enfants y sont donnés. Cours de groupe et aussi rencontres individuelles. Les cours sont donnés par Charles-Alexandre Mercure et Donna Read. More

144 Grande-Cote Rosemere

514.246.6062

Site Web
Horaire de Cours Détails
Espace massage se veut un centre de massothérapie et de yoga. Vous y trouverez différents services tels que; Yoga prénatal, Yoga enfants, Yoga maman-bébé ainsi que du Viniyoga. Différents ateliers thématiques sont offerts ainsi que des cours de massage pour bébé, Méthode Bonapace, Reiki. More

Viniyoga

Viniyoga refers to a personalized approach to yoga. The practice is adapted to the unique condition, needs, and interests of the individual.

The interpretation/translation of the Sanskrit term “viniyoga” is “differentiation, adaptation, and appropriate application”. The Viniyoga approach evolved out of the teachings of T. Krishnamacharya and T.K.V. Desikachar.

Viniyoga lily champagne

6655 Boul. Joseph-Renaud Local 102 Anjou, Montreal Quebec

514.356.YOGA (9642)

Website
Class Schedule View More Details
VINIYOGA: A living tradition Viniyoga classes in Anjou, in the eastern part of the Island of Montreal.   Viniyoga is a living tradition: living because it is directly inspired by a More
lm viniyoga laval

Laval, QC, Canada

450.629.9695

Website
Class Schedule View More Details
Yoga in Laval Viniyoga style yoga classes in Laval. Classes for regular, beginner and intermediate levels. Day and evening courses. Led by Lise Maltais, certified member of the Centre de transmission de Yoga (CTY), with supplementary training in human anatomy, physiology, and pathology. - Prenatal yoga - Prenatal couples More

1075 Lionel-Daunais, (near Rue Montarville) Boucherville,

Website
Class Schedule View More Details
Yoga on the South Shore. Madeleine Dufour, with 30 years experience teaching Yoga, offers classes inspired by Viniyoga and Sivananda traditions. Studio located in the Centre multifonctionnel de 1075 Lionel-Daunais, near Rue Montarville. More
Viniyoga certified, member of CTY. Viniyoga, pre and post-natal classes, workshops. Yoga in Mascouche. More